Madi Perizat Shaimuratovna

Фото Мади
image-1

Madi Perizat Shaimuratovna master of electric power engineering

Position: senior lecturer of the Department “Energy systems”.

Education:

-        qualification of an electrical technician in the specialty “Electrical Equipment of electrical stations and substations” (1997-2001);

-        qualification of an electrical engineer in the specialty “Power Supply and electrification of industrial enterprises” (2001-2005);

-        – master of electric power engineering qualification in the specialty “Electroenergetics” (2005-2007)

He has been working at the Department since 2001. Teaches discipline “Theoretical bases of electrical engineering”, “Electrical”, “Electricity”, “Power stations and substations”, “Electric systems and networks”, “Installation and operation of electrical equipment”, “Installation and operation of heat networks».

He has more than 20 publications and articles in conferences and journals, has co-authored a number of textbooks and online versions of electronic textbooks, is a co-author of patents and certificates of state registration of rights to the object of copyright.

Actively participates in the organizational and methodological work of the Department, as well as takes an active part in the social life of the Department, faculty and University. He is a curator of groups. Engaged in educational work among students, instilling a culture of behavior and communication with others, the main provisions of the scientific Outlook on the world, discusses technical innovations in the field of the subject and major events in the public life of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the world.

Email: peri@mail.ru

Мади Перизат Шаймуратовна

Фото Мади
image-1

Мади Перизат Шаймуратовна магистр  электроэнергетики

Должность: старший преподаватель кафедры «Энергетические системы».

Образование:

- квалификация техник-электрик по специальности «Электрооборудование электрических станций и подстанций» (1997-2001);

- квалификация инженер-электрик по специальности «Электроснабжение и электрификация промышленных предприятий» (2001-2005);

- квалификация магистр электроэнергетики по специальности «Электроэнергетика» (2005-2007)

Работает на кафедре с 2001 года. Преподает дисциплины «Теоретические основы электротехники», «Электротехника», «Электроэнергетика», «Электрические станции и подстанции», «Электрические системы и сети», «Монтаж и эксплуатация электрооборудования», «Монтаж и эксплуатация тепловых сетей».

Имеет более 20 публикации и статей в конференциях и журналах, в соавторстве разработаны ряд учебных пособий и интернет-версий электронных учебников, является соавтором в патентах и свидетельств о государственной регистрации прав на объект авторского права.

Активно участвует в организационно-методической работе кафедры, а также принимает активное участие в общественной жизни кафедры, факультета и университета. Является куратором групп. Занимается  воспитательной работой среди студентов, прививая последним культуру поведения и общения с окружающими, основные положения научного мировоззрения на окружающий мир, обсуждает технические новинки в области изучаемого предмета и крупные события в общественной жизни Республики Казахстан и мира.

Электронная почта: peri@mail.ru